top of page
  • Writer's pictureDouglas Wang

3D modelling exercise #Des200

For this 3D modelling exercise, I will be recreating one of my favourite toy from my childhood. I researched different toys from my childhood such as Lego and puzzle. For my final decision after research, I will be making Diabolo using Fusion 360 for this 3D modelling exercise. I will then transfer the model from Fusion360 to Blender for rendering.

Statement of intent: This is a diabolo promotional poster from toy world. The composition of the poster was designed to have everything parallel to each other with enough amount of white space. The diabolo was textured to give the matt plastic feeling on the outside and polished metal in the middle. The handle is textured as wood with little to no reflection.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page